Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech: Current Events and Specials

The Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech:
330 Turner Street NW
Blacksburg, VA
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.artscenter.vt.edu/Online/

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech
Twitter Link for Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Virginia Tech Wind Ensemble presents Trading Fours
Sunday, February 26, 2017
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Music
Dance Performance: Twyla Tharp: “50th Anniversary Tour”
Friday, March 3, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre
Musica Viva: Rolston String Quartet
Saturday, March 4, 2017
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Music
Performance: Higher Ground 6: Life Is Like a Vapor
Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly, Music
Roanoke Symphony Orchestra: “Masterworks: Musical Travelogue”
Sunday, March 12, 2017
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Music
Performance: (Be)longing
Friday, March 17, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre, Music
Performance: (Be)longing
Saturday, March 18, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre, Music
Mix #attheMAC Kid Koala
Friday, March 24, 2017
6:00 - 7:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Drink Specials, Music
Kid Koala: “Nufonia Must Fall”
Friday, March 24, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre, Music
Southwest Virginia Ballet: “Romeo and Juliet”
Saturday, April 1, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre
Southwest Virginia Ballet: “Romeo and Juliet”
Sunday, April 2, 2017
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Arts & Theatre
Secret Agent 23 Skidoo in Concert
Saturday, April 8, 2017
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly, Music
Stuart Pimsler Dance & Theater: “Matinee”
Saturday, April 22, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre
Musica Viva: Annelies - Music based on the text of The Diary of Anne Frank (Season Finale)
Sunday, April 23, 2017
3:00 - 4:30 PM
Music
New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players: “H.M.S. Pinafore”
Friday, May 5, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre, Music
Dori Freeman in Concert
Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Music