Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech: Current Events and Specials

The Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech:
330 Turner Street NW
Blacksburg, VA
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://artscenter.vt.edu/
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech
Twitter Link for Moss Arts Center at Virginia Tech

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Indian Ink Theatre Company: “Mrs. Krishnan's Party”
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre
Indian Ink Theatre Company: “Mrs. Krishnan's Party”
Friday, January 31, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre
Indian Ink Theatre Company: “Mrs. Krishnan's Party”
Saturday, February 1, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre
Curtis on Tour: Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Concert
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Music
Collegiate Wrestling: Duke vs. Virginia Tech (Senior Night)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Family Friendly, Sports
Broadway in Blacksburg: The Color Purple
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre
Dance Performance with FLEX AVE.
Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Music
National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine in Concert
Friday, February 21, 2020
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Music
Renée Fleming Recital
Saturday, February 29, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Music
FLIP Fabrique: “Blizzard”
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Music
Brooklyn Rider with Maeve Gilchrist in Concert
Sunday, March 15, 2020
4:00 - 5:30 PM
Music
Broadway in Blacksburg: Finding Neverland
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre
Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano
Friday, March 20, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre
National Geographic Live: “Pink Boots and a Machete”
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Family Friendly, Speaking Engagements, STEM Events
L.A. Theatre Works: “SEVEN”
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Arts & Theatre
Telegraph Quartet in Concert
Saturday, April 4, 2020
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Music
Paul Dresher Ensemble and Amy X Neuburg perform “They Will Have Been So Beautiful”
Friday, May 1, 2020
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Music
Flor de Toloache in Concert
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Music