Dogtown Roadhouse: Current Events and Specials

The Dogtown Roadhouse event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Dogtown Roadhouse:
302 South Locust Street
Floyd, VA
Phone: 540-745-6836
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.dogtownroadhouse.com/
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Dogtown Roadhouse

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

The CC Coates Band in Concert
Friday, January 31, 2020
8:00 - 11:30 PM
Music
The Get Right Band in Concert
Saturday, February 1, 2020
8:00 - 10:30 PM
Music
Super Bowl Party
Sunday, February 2, 2020
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
Leftover Biscuits in Concert
Friday, February 7, 2020
8:00 - 11:00 PM
Music
John Wilson & Friends in Concert
Saturday, February 8, 2020
8:00 - 11:00 PM
Music
Valentine's Day Concert with Souvenirs with Special Dinner Menu
Friday, February 14, 2020
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Food, Music
2020 Floyd Mardi Gras Costume Ball
Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30 PM - 02:00 AM
Charity, Miscellaneous, Music
Dj RahBee Performs
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8:00 - 11:30 PM
Music
The Darkside Experience: Pink Floyd Tribute Show & Light Show for Spring Equinox
Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:00 - 11:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Music
Donna the Buffalo in Concert
Saturday, April 4, 2020
8:30 - 11:30 PM
Music

Reoccurring Weekly Specials & Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Weekly Open Mic Night
Every Sunday
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music