Custom Catering Center: Current Events and Specials

The Custom Catering Center event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Custom Catering Center:
902 Patrick Henry Drive
Blacksburg, VA
Phone: 540-951-8295
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://customcateringcenter.com/

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Women's Tennis Coach Terry Ann Zawacki-Woods
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VTAD for Internal Operations Angie Littlejohn
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Swimming & Diving Coach Ned Skinner
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Men's Golf Head Coach Jay Hardwick
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Director of Football Recruiting Thomas Guerry
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Softball Coach Scot Thomas
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VTAD for Compliance Derek Gwinn
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with Blacksburg High Soccer Coaches
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Director of Track & Field Dave Cianelli
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Women's Golf Coach Carol Robertson
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VTAD for External Operations Brad Wurthman
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Men's Tennis Coach Jim Thompson
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with VT Football Chaplain Dave Gittings
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Awards Luncheon
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports
Blacksburg Sports Club Buffet Luncheon with Blacksburg High Cross Country Coach Brandon Bear
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Food, Speaking Engagements, Sports