Chateau Morrisette: Current Events and Specials

The Chateau Morrisette event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Chateau Morrisette:
287 Winery Road SW
Floyd, VA
Phone: 540-593-2865
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.thedogs.com/
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Chateau Morrisette
Twitter Link for Chateau Morrisette

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Saturday on the Courtyard with Nostalgic But Cool
Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Food, Music
Field's Edge Farm Dinner
Saturday, August 24, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Drink Specials, Food
Sunday Sounds with Kat Mills
Sunday, August 25, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Highlands Jazz
Sunday, September 1, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Shelley Ruffin and Soul Revival
Sunday, September 8, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Paul Rilee
Sunday, September 15, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Marie Anderson
Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Whitetop Mountain Band
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Root Down
Sunday, October 6, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Matt Johnson
Sunday, October 13, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with The HC Oakes Band
Sunday, October 20, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Paul Rilee
Sunday, October 27, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music