Chateau Morrisette: Current Events and Specials

The Chateau Morrisette event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Chateau Morrisette:
287 Winery Road SW
Floyd, VA
Phone: 540-593-2865
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.thedogs.com/
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Chateau Morrisette
Twitter Link for Chateau Morrisette

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Sunday Sounds with KatDen Music
Sunday, August 19, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Virginia Blue
Sunday, August 26, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Root Down
Sunday, September 2, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Shelley Ruffin and Soul Revival
Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Nostalgic But Cool
Sunday, September 16, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Kat Mills
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Marie Anderson
Sunday, September 30, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Highland Jazz
Sunday, October 7, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Marcie Horne
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Root Down
Sunday, October 21, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music
Sunday Sounds with Zuzu Welsh Band
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Music