Warm Hearth Village Center: Current Events and Specials

The Warm Hearth Village Center event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Warm Hearth Village Center:
2387 Warm Hearth Drive
Blacksburg, VA
Phone: 540-552-9176
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.retire.org
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Warm Hearth Village Center
Twitter Link for Warm Hearth Village Center

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Modular Railroad Display
Sunday, January 26, 2020
12:00 - 5:00 PM
Family Friendly, Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
The Caregiving Years Seminar
Monday, February 3, 2020
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Business Related, Class, Speaking Engagements
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, February 6, 2020
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, February 7, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, February 21, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, March 6, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, March 20, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, March 26, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, April 3, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer's Association Seminar
Monday, April 6, 2020
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Class, Speaking Engagements
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, April 17, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, April 30, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, May 1, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, May 15, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, May 28, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, June 5, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, June 19, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, June 25, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, July 3, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, July 17, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, July 30, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, August 7, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, August 21, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, August 27, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, September 4, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, September 18, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, September 24, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, October 2, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, October 16, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, October 29, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, November 6, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, November 20, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, December 4, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, December 18, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous