Warm Hearth Village Center: Current Events and Specials

The Warm Hearth Village Center event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Warm Hearth Village Center:
2387 Warm Hearth Drive
Blacksburg, VA
Phone: 540-552-9176
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.retire.org
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Warm Hearth Village Center
Twitter Link for Warm Hearth Village Center

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Parkinson's Support Group (CANCELLED)
Thursday, April 2, 2020
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Rejuvenation Qiqong Class (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 3, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Class
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 3, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Rejuvenation Qiqong Class (CANCELLED)
Saturday, April 4, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Class
Rejuvenation Qiqong Class (CANCELLED)
Monday, April 6, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class
Alzheimer's Association Seminar (CANCELLED)
Monday, April 6, 2020
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Class, Speaking Engagements
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 17, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, May 1, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, May 7, 2020
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, May 15, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, June 5, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, June 19, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, July 2, 2020
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, July 3, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, July 17, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, August 6, 2020
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, August 7, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, August 21, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, September 3, 2020
1:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, September 4, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, September 18, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, October 1, 2020
1:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, October 2, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, October 16, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Memory Cafe
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
1:30 - 2:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, November 5, 2020
1:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, November 6, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, November 20, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Parkinson's Support Group
Thursday, December 3, 2020
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, December 4, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support Group
Friday, December 18, 2020
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Miscellaneous

Reoccurring Weekly Specials & Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Rejuvenation Qiqong Class
Every Monday (Ending on 4/7/20)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Class
Rejuvenation Qiqong Class
Every Friday (Ending on 4/7/20)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Class
Rejuvenation Qiqong Class
Every Saturday (Ending on 4/7/20)
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Class