Hahn Horticulture Garden (Virginia Tech): Current Events and Specials

The Hahn Horticulture Garden (Virginia Tech) event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Hahn Horticulture Garden (Virginia Tech):
200 Garden Lane
Blacksburg, VA
Phone: 540-231-5970
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.hort.vt.edu/hhg/
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Hahn Horticulture Garden (Virginia Tech)

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Wednesday Walk or Talk Series: Biological Control of the Invasive Tree-of-Heaven
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Speaking Engagements
Mindful Mondays - Tai Chi at the Garden
Monday, January 28, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Class
Walk or Talk: Meet the Artist Kathleen Madigan
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Arts & Theatre, Speaking Engagements
Kokedama (Japanese Gardening) Workshop
Thursday, January 31, 2019
12:00 - 1:30 PM
Class
Walk or Talk: Tangled up in Poison Ivy
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Speaking Engagements
Talk: The New Perennial Movement & Why it Matters
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:00 - 7:30 PM
Speaking Engagements
Mindful Mondays - Tai Chi at the Garden
Monday, February 11, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Class
Walk or Talk: Gardens of the Pacific Northwest
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Speaking Engagements
Mindful Mondays - Tai Chi at the Garden
Monday, February 25, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Class
Walk or Talk: Not the same ol' Song & Dance
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Speaking Engagements
Mindful Mondays - Tai Chi at the Garden
Monday, March 11, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Class
Mindful Mondays - Tai Chi at the Garden
Monday, March 25, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Class
Walk or Talk: Bee-friendly Beef - using wildflowers in pastures to conserve native bees
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Speaking Engagements
Roanoke Garden Tour
Thursday, April 4, 2019
1:00 - 7:00 PM
Miscellaneous
Mindful Mondays - Tai Chi at the Garden
Monday, April 8, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Class
Mindful Mondays - Tai Chi at the Garden
Monday, April 22, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 PM
Class