Market Square Park: Current Events and Specials

The Market Square Park event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Market Square Park:
100 Draper Road
Blacksburg, VA
Map: Get Directions
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

2018 Market Square Jam with host band Happy Hollow Stringband
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
8:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Blacksburg Drum Circle
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Music
Blacksburg Drum Circle
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Music
Blacksburg Vintage Market - August 2018 Market
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Music
August 2018 Mingle at the Market with Mateo Monk
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
4:30 - 7:00 PM
Drink Specials, Food, Miscellaneous, Music
2018 Market Square Jam with host band Happy Hollow Stringband
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
8:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Blacksburg Drum Circle 2018 Finale
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:30 - 9:30 PM
Music
2018 Tomato & Salsa Tasting at the Blacksburg Farmers Market
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:00 - 11:30 AM
Food, Music
Blacksburg Vintage Market - September 2018 Market
Sunday, September 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Music
2018 Market Square Jam with host band Happy Hollow Stringband
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
8:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
2018 Apple & Pear Tasting at the Blacksburg Farmers Market
Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food, Miscellaneous, Music
2018 Root Cellar-bration Chef at Blacksburg Farmers Market
Saturday, October 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food, Miscellaneous, Music
Blacksburg Vintage Market - October 2018 Market
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Music
Blacksburg Vintage Market - November 2018 Market
Sunday, November 11, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Miscellaneous, Music

Reoccurring Weekly Specials & Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Blacksburg Farmers Market
Every Wednesday (Ending on 10/31/18)
12:00 - 6:00 PM
Food, Miscellaneous
Blacksburg Farmers Market
Every Saturday (Ending on 10/27/18)
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Food, Miscellaneous