New River Valley Mall: Current Events and Specials

The New River Valley Mall event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

New River Valley Mall:
782 New River Road
Christiansburg, VA
Phone: 540-381-0004
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.shopnewrivervalleymall.com

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for New River Valley Mall

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

NRV Scrabble March 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, March 3, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble March 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, March 19, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble April 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, April 7, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble April 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, April 16, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble May 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, May 5, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble May 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, May 21, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble June 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, June 2, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble June 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, June 11, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble July 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, July 7, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble July 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, July 16, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble August 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, August 4, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble August 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, August 20, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble September 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, September 1, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble September 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, September 17, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble October 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, October 6, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble October 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, October 15, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble November 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, November 3, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble November 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, November 19, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble December 2017 Meet-Up
Friday, December 1, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous
NRV Scrabble December 2017 Meet-Up
Sunday, December 10, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 PM
Miscellaneous