Gourmet Pantry: Current Events and Specials

The Gourmet Pantry event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Gourmet Pantry:
401 S Main St.
#101
Blacksburg, VA
Phone: 540-951-1995
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.gourmetpantryonline.com
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Gourmet Pantry
Twitter Link for Gourmet Pantry

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Cooking Class: Fresh from the Farmers' Market
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Cooking Class: Portuguese Cuisine
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Cooking Class: Sichuan Cuisine
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Cooking Class: Vegetarian Indian
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Cooking Class: Street Food Around the World
Friday, August 23, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Tailgating Cooking Class
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Filipino Cuisine Cooking Class
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Food & Wine Pairing Cooking Class
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Drink Specials, Food
Cooking Class: Cake Decorating II
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food
Cooking Class: Autumn Soups & Stews
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00 - 8:30 PM
Class, Food