Dedmon Center: Current Events and Specials

The Dedmon Center event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Dedmon Center:
University Drive
Radford, VA
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.ruhighlanders.com

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Women's Basketball: Western Carolina vs. Radford
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Elon vs. Radford
Saturday, December 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Grace College vs. Radford
Friday, December 23, 2016
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: UNC Asheville vs. Radford
Thursday, December 29, 2016
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Concord vs. Radford
Saturday, December 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Gardner-Webb vs. Radford
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Gardner-Webb vs. Radford
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Longwood vs. Radford
Saturday, January 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Liberty vs. Radford
Saturday, January 14, 2017
4:30 - 6:30 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: High Point vs. Radford
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: High Point vs. Radford
Saturday, January 21, 2017
12:00 - 2:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Liberty vs. Radford University
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Campbell vs. Radford
Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Winthrop vs. Radford
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Winthrop vs. Radford University
Saturday, February 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Charleston Southern vs. Radford
Thursday, February 9, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Charleston Southern vs. Radford University
Saturday, February 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Presbyterian vs. Radford University
Saturday, February 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Longwood vs. Radford
Saturday, February 18, 2017
4:30 - 6:30 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Presbyterian vs. Radford (Final Regular Season Game)
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: UNC Asheville vs. Radford University (Senior Day)
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Campbell vs. Radford University
Monday, February 27, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports