Dedmon Center: Current Events and Specials

The Dedmon Center event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Dedmon Center:
University Drive
Radford, VA
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.ruhighlanders.com

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Men's Basketball: High Point vs. Radford (Newly Admitted Student Night)
Saturday, January 21, 2017
12:00 - 2:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Liberty vs. Radford University
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Campbell vs. Radford
Thursday, January 26, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Winthrop vs. Radford (Military Appreciation Night)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Winthrop vs. Radford University (Youth Day)
Saturday, February 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Family Friendly, Sports
Men's Basketball: Charleston Southern vs. Radford (Boy Scout Night)
Thursday, February 9, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Charleston Southern vs Radford University (Pink Game)
Saturday, February 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Charity, Sports
Women's Basketball: Presbyterian vs. Radford University (Doubleheader Discount)
Saturday, February 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Longwood vs. Radford (Doubleheader Discount & Alumni Day)
Saturday, February 18, 2017
4:30 - 6:30 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Presbyterian vs. Radford (Final Regular Season Game)
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: UNC Asheville vs. Radford University (Senior Day)
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Campbell vs. Radford University
Monday, February 27, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports