English Field: Current Events and Specials

The English Field event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

English Field:
Blacksburg, VA
Website: http://www.hokiesports.com/baseball/englishfield.html

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

College Baseball: Radford University vs. Virginia Tech
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: The University of Pittsburgh vs. Virginia Tech
Friday, March 9, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: The University of Pittsburgh vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, March 10, 2018
1:00 - 5:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: The University of Pittsburgh vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, March 11, 2018
1:00 - 5:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Bryant University vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Marshall University vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Liberty University vs. Virginia Tech
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: NC State vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, March 29, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: NC State vs. Virginia Tech
Friday, March 30, 2018
4:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: NC State vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00 - 5:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: The University of Dayton vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Louisville vs. Virginia Tech
Friday, April 13, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Louisville vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:00 - 11:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Louisville vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, April 15, 2018
1:00 - 5:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Old Dominion University vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Duke University vs. Virginia Tech
Friday, April 27, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Duke University vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, April 28, 2018
3:00 - 7:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Duke University vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, April 29, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: VMI vs. Virginia Tech
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Miami vs. Virginia Tech
Friday, May 11, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Miami vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, May 12, 2018
3:00 - 7:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: Miami vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, May 13, 2018
1:00 - 5:00 PM
Sports
College Baseball: William and Mary vs. Virginia Tech
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Sports