Cassell Coliseum: Current Events and Specials

The Cassell Coliseum event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Cassell Coliseum:
675 Washington Street
Blacksburg, VA
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.hokiesports.com

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Women's Basketball: Gardner-Webb vs. Virginia Tech
Monday, December 5, 2016
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Central Connecticut State vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Maryland-Eastern Shore vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
8:30 - 10:30 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Mississippi vs. Virginia Tech (Tacky Holiday Sweater T-Shirt Giveaway)
Sunday, December 11, 2016
12:00 - 2:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Bowling Green vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, December 11, 2016
3:30 - 5:30 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: The Citadel vs. Virginia Tech (Kids' Takeover Game)
Saturday, December 17, 2016
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Charleston Southern vs. Virginia Tech
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
9:00 - 11:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Radford University vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: UMBC vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Delaware State vs. Virginia Tech
Friday, December 30, 2016
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Duke vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, December 31, 2016
12:00 - 2:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: North Carolina vs. Virginia Tech
Monday, January 2, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Syracuse vs. Virginia Tech
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Notre Dame vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, January 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Wake Forest vs. Virginia Tech
Monday, January 16, 2017
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Georgia Tech vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
9:00 - 11:00 PM
Sports
Wrestling: Pittsburgh vs. Virginia Tech (Military Appreciation / VT Corps of Cadets Appreciation)
Friday, January 20, 2017
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Florida State vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, January 22, 2017
12:00 - 2:00 PM
Sports
Wrestling: UVA vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, January 22, 2017
4:00 - 5:30 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Syracuse vs. Virginia Tech (Black Out Effect Game)
Sunday, January 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Boston College vs. Virginia Tech (Black Out Effect Game & Coaches vs. Cancer)
Sunday, January 29, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Notre Dame vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, February 2, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Louisville vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, February 9, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Wrestling: NC State vs. Virginia Tech (Senior Night)
Saturday, February 11, 2017
7:00 - 8:30 PM
Sports
Wrestling: South Dakota State vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, February 12, 2017
12:30 - 2:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: UVA vs. Virginia Tech (Maroon Out Effect Game)
Sunday, February 12, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: UVA vs. Virginia Tech (Maroon Out Effect Game)
Sunday, February 19, 2017
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Clemson vs. Virginia Tech (Student Organization Night)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Miami vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Miami vs. Virginia Tech (White Out Night)
Monday, February 27, 2017
9:00 - 11:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Wake Forest vs. Virginia Tech (Senior Day)
Saturday, March 4, 2017
4:30 - 6:30 PM
Sports