Cassell Coliseum: Current Events and Specials

The Cassell Coliseum event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Cassell Coliseum:
675 Washington Street
Blacksburg, VA
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.hokiesports.com

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Men's Basketball: Florida State vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, January 20, 2018
12:00 - 2:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: North Carolina vs. Virginia Tech (Black Out Effect Game)
Monday, January 22, 2018
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Georgia Tech vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Collegiate Wrestling: Lehigh University vs. Virginia Tech
Friday, January 26, 2018
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Collegiate Wrestling: Duke vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, January 27, 2018
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Miami vs. Virginia Tech (Youth Team Day and Black Out Game)
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Miami vs. Virginia Tech (White Out Effect Game)
Saturday, February 3, 2018
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Collegiate Wrestling: North Carolina vs. Virginia Tech (Senior Night)
Saturday, February 3, 2018
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: NC State vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
9:00 - 11:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Virginia vs. Virginia Tech (Maroon Out Game and Youth Team Day)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Women's Basketball: Clemson vs. Virginia Tech (Senior Day)
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Clemson vs. Virginia Tech
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Louisville vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday, February 24, 2018
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Sports
Men's Basketball: Duke vs. Virginia Tech (Senior Day & Maroon Effect Game)
Monday, February 26, 2018
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Sports