Mountain Lake Lodge: Current Events and Specials

The Mountain Lake Lodge event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Mountain Lake Lodge:
115 Hotel Circle
Pembroke, VA
Phone: 540-626-7121
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.mtnlakelodge.com
Submit Event: Click To Submit Event

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Mountain Lake Lodge
Twitter Link for Mountain Lake Lodge

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Jazz in the Lobby with Justin Craig and Students from the Renaissance Music Academy
Saturday, December 15, 2018
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Jazz in the Lobby with Nick Romantini, Paul Deck and Bill Ray
Friday, December 21, 2018
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Jazz in the Lobby with Holiday Music from Justin Craig
Saturday, December 22, 2018
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Jazz in the Lobby with Wine and Roses
Friday, December 28, 2018
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Jazz in the Lobby with Patrick Turner, Bill Ray and Brian Peters
Saturday, December 29, 2018
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Dirty Dancing New Year's Celebration
Sunday, December 30, 2018
4:00 PM - TBD
Drink Specials, Food, Miscellaneous, Music
Dirty Dancing Themed Weekend
Friday, April 26, 2019
4:00 PM - TBD
Arts & Theatre, Class, Drink Specials, Food, Music
Dirty Dancing Themed Weekend
Friday, June 21, 2019
4:00 PM - TBD
Arts & Theatre, Class, Drink Specials, Food, Music
Dirty Dancing Themed Weekend
Friday, July 26, 2019
4:00 PM - TBD
Arts & Theatre, Class, Drink Specials, Food, Music
Dirty Dancing Themed Weekend
Friday, August 23, 2019
4:00 PM - TBD
Arts & Theatre, Class, Drink Specials, Food, Music