Fatback Soul Shack: Current Events and Specials

The Fatback Soul Shack event/special list will continue to be updated as new events and specials are submitted by the venue, added by our staff or submitted by you, our site visitors. Please let us know if you have any events that need to be added or feel free to Submit Your Event directly on NextThreeDays.

Fatback Soul Shack:
2440 Roanoke Street
Christiansburg, VA
Phone: 540-251-3182
Map: Get Directions
Website: http://www.fatbacksoulshack.com

Social Media Links:
Facebook Link for Fatback Soul Shack

Upcoming Special Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Soupbone in Concert
Friday, February 24, 2017
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Nathan Beriau in Concert
Saturday, February 25, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Tip Jar Monday with Music from Ben Hurt
Monday, February 27, 2017
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Tips Tuesday with Live Music from Bob Chew
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
6:30 - 9:00 PM
Music
Dale and Slash in Concert
Friday, March 3, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Bob Chew in Concert
Saturday, March 4, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Soupbone in Concert
Friday, March 10, 2017
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Uncle Buck in Concert
Saturday, March 11, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Dale and Slash in Concert
Friday, March 17, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Barry Young in Concert
Saturday, March 18, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Music
Seph Custer and the Papa Tom Band in Concert
Friday, March 24, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Chris Spradling with Special Guest Andy Bowyer in Concert
Saturday, March 25, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
Chris Spradling with Special Guest Andy Bowyer in Concert
Friday, March 31, 2017
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Music
 

Reoccurring Weekly Specials & Events:
Note: Click the title for more info

Tips Tuesday with Live Music from Bob Chew
Every Tuesday
6:30 - 9:00 PM
Music